- Local time
- 12:55 AM
- Posts
- 71
- OS
- win 11
OK so I've found over the last few days this really annoying problem,which is this,
If I delete a mail from the inbox and then goto leave the page,I get the message as shown in the image,if I click leave and go back,the email I deleted is back! the only way to "solve" it is to goto the bin after I delete and delete it under the forever option,then I get no more stupid message,I've tried this under Chrome and Firefox,both are updated and I only have a blocker extention for youtube running,anyone know why this has started? I never used to have problems like this.

If I delete a mail from the inbox and then goto leave the page,I get the message as shown in the image,if I click leave and go back,the email I deleted is back! the only way to "solve" it is to goto the bin after I delete and delete it under the forever option,then I get no more stupid message,I've tried this under Chrome and Firefox,both are updated and I only have a blocker extention for youtube running,anyone know why this has started? I never used to have problems like this.


My Computer
At a glance
win 11Intel Core i7-12700F16GB DDR4 3200MHzNVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Ti 8GB
- OS
- win 11
- Computer type
- PC/Desktop
- Manufacturer/Model
- PC Specialist
- CPU
- Intel Core i7-12700F
- Motherboard
- GIGABYTE B660 DS3H DDR4 (rev. 1.0) : LGA1700, DDR4, USB 3.2
- Memory
- 16GB DDR4 3200MHz
- Graphics Card(s)
- NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Ti 8GB
- Sound Card
- On-Board 5.1 High Definition Audio
- Monitor(s) Displays
- msi curved gaming monitor
- Screen Resolution
- 3440x1440
- Hard Drives
- 1TB M.2 SSD
1TB (1,000GB) SATA III 6Gb/s 7200rpm
Seagate
8Tb BarraCuda 3.5 inch Internal Hard Drive
- PSU
- 650W POWER SUPPLY 80+ Bronze PSU
- Case
- cypher g70
- Keyboard
- steelseries apex 350
- Mouse
- steelseries rival 5
- Internet Speed
- sky full fibre ultrafast 500mb d/l
- Browser
- chrome
- Antivirus
- windows




