I'm talking about this
If I turn this ON for a given folder and its content, changes made to the destination will be made to the source, and vice versa. What if I want only the changes made to the source to be made to the destination AND NOT vice versa?
If I turn this ON for a given folder and its content, changes made to the destination will be made to the source, and vice versa. What if I want only the changes made to the source to be made to the destination AND NOT vice versa?
My Computer
At a glance
Win11
- OS
- Win11




