Does the windows 11 Memory Diagnostic Tool do some kind of partial reset? When I setup Windows 11 I did:
I did not want to add a Microsoft account. I ran the windows 11 Memory Diagnostic Tool. After my computer rebooted I entered my password like normal. Then windows wanted me to setup a microsoft account.
Code:
oobe\bypassnro
I did not want to add a Microsoft account. I ran the windows 11 Memory Diagnostic Tool. After my computer rebooted I entered my password like normal. Then windows wanted me to setup a microsoft account.
My Computer
At a glance
10 and 11
- OS
- 10 and 11
- Computer type
- Laptop




