But starting a few days ago it doesn't auto-save, and I need to click a "Capture" button.
What you need to do is turn off quick markup on the first snip screen and the behavior will go back to what it was before.
Click on the button so it is not highlighted anymore.
My Computer
At a glance
Windows 11 Pro
- OS
- Windows 11 Pro







